How to cancel the order?
For orders that are not yet matched with a driver, you can cancel the order anytime by clicking “Cancel Order” on the order page via the button on the top right corner of the app (bottom right corner for the website).
For immediate orders that have been matched with a driver, you have up to 5 minutes to cancel your order.
For scheduled orders, you may cancel up to 45 minutes before the scheduled pick-up time after it has been matched.
If you wish to cancel the order after the 5-minute period, please contact our Customer Service Team to do so.
Please note that cancellation fees may be applied after this timeframe. It is also recommended that you use the “Chat” button for the in-app chat feature to communicate the cancellation with the driver in advance.